Contact Us

The National Policing Institute

Address:
2550 S Clark Street, Suite 1130,
Arlington, VA 22202

Phone: (202) 833-1460
Fax: (202) 659-9149

General Inquiries: info@policinginstitute.org
Media Inquiries: media@policinginstitute.org

Connect with us on social!

Sign up for the Institute's electronic mailing list to receive our monthly Policing Updates newsletter.

2022 Office Closure Schedule

 

Date 

                      Holiday

Friday, December 31** observed  

                   New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17 

                  Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 21* 

                  Washington’s Birthday

Monday, May 30 

                  Memorial Day

Monday, June 20**observed  Please note holiday is on a Sunday

                  Juneteenth 

Monday, July 4 

                  Independence Day

Monday, September 5 

                   Labor Day

Thursday, November 11 

                 Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24 

                 Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25 

                 Day After Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 26** observed Please note holiday is on a Sunday

                 Christmas Day

Monday, January 2** observed  Please note holiday is on a Sunday

                 New Year’s Day